2015/2016 Season Division Allocations

Thank you all for your entries into the coming Season.

The League is now full and teams have been allocated to divisions as detailed below, if you have any questions or comments on your allocation please email the League Coordinator ASAP.

We are now reviewing tournament requirements and dates due to the larger number of entries than expected. We expect to add further tournaments and change the dates of some previously advertised. We will be in contact with team representatives shortly.

2015/16 NW Regional division allocations

Div 1 Div 2 Div 3 Div 4
Trentham A Dee Valley* FOA-C Lakeland Rookies**
FOA-A Loughborough Uni FOA-D Sheffield Hallam*
FOA-B Lancaster Uni A Lancaster Uni B* Salford Uni
Wildcatz A* Red Rose A Shrewsbury* Liverpool Uni
Viking X* Liverpool Coburg Bangor Uni A* Liverpool Brunswick
Kingston* Wildcatz B* Red Rose B Liverpool U21
Meridian A Nottingham Uni* Birmingham Uni Liverpool Ladies 3
Welsh Warriors Pendle* Penrith Viking Y*
Pennine C* Warwick A Viking Z*
Lakeland Warwick B Bangor Uni B*
Trentham B Disgruntled Bees (MUCC)*

*Fee’s unconfirmed as received, please send cheques or pay online ASAP if not done yet and inform the Treasurer that you have paid.
**Cheque has bounced, the treasurer will be in contact to recover the entry fee.